Blog Back to Blog

Archive

Blog

Christmas Opening Times

 Big C Head Office at Centrum 
Friday 23 December - 9am - 5pm

(Closed Saturday and Sunday)

Monday 26 December - Closed
Tuesday 27 December - Closed
Wednesday 28 December - 9am - 5pm
Thursday 29 December - 9am - 5pm
Friday 20 December - 9am - 5pm

(Closed Saturday and Sunday)

Monday 2 January - Closed
Tuesday 3 January onwards - 9am - 5pm


 Big C Centres (Norwich, Great Yarmouth, Gorleston and King's Lynn) 
Friday 23 December - 9.30am - 4.30pm

(Closed Saturday and Sunday)

Monday 26 December - Closed
Tuesday 27 December - Closed
Wednesday 28 December - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thursday 29 December - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Friday 20 December - 9.30am - 4.30pm

(Closed Saturday and Sunday)

Monday 2 January - Closed
Tuesday 3 January onwards - 9.30am - 4.30pm



 Big C Shops 
Friday 23 December - Normal Hours 
Saturday 24 December - 10am - 4pm
Sunday 25 December - Closed
Monday 26 December - Closed
Tuesday 27 December - Normal Hours
Wednesday 28 - Saturday 31 December - Normal Hours
Sunday 1 January - Closed
Monday 2 January - Closed

Tuesday 3 January onwards - Normal working hours

Please note the following shops will be open on Sunday 26 December:
Dereham - 10am - 4pm
Wymondham Craft & Furniture - 11am - 2pm
King's Lynn - 10am - 2pm


Back to Blog

Comments

Post a comment

Please note:
All comments are subject to moderation by the blog author.